How do I delete a run?

It's easy (though not obvious)! In the 'Data Management' section of the app, navigate to the folder containing the run you wish to delete. Swipe left on the name of the run. A little red 'Delete' button will appear. Tap on the 'Delete' button to delete the run.

You can find more information on the app in the Biomeme Go User Manual in our Product Document Library.